Fügen Sie ihr erstes Produkt zur Wunschliste hinzu.

de
Gemeinsam die Zukunft gestalten

Innovation ist unser Antrieb

Wir arbeiten stetig daran unser Service- und Produktangebot zu verbessern, um unsere Kunden mit optimalen Produkten und Serviceleistungen zu versorgen. Durch das fachliche Know-how unserer Mitarbeiter, Erfindergeist und kritische Analyse überdenken wir gegenwärtige Prozesse und Techniken neu und holen so das Beste heraus.

Type 2 glass products

EcoSecur, Typ 2 Pharmaglas

Durch Umdenken und Neuentwicklung eines alten Prozesses haben wir eine neue Generation von Typ 2 Glas entwickelt. Eine neue innovative Lösung für Innenvergütung von Injektions- und Infusionsflaschen in Klarglas ermöglicht eine erhebliche Verringerung des Chemikalieneinsatzes, damit einhergehende Reduktion des ökologischen Fußabdruckes und eine genaue und stabile Dosierung der Innenvergütung auch für kleinere Flaschengrößen.

Mehr erfahren

Smarte Flaschen

Wollen Sie gemeinsam mit uns die Zukunft gestalten? Wir – als innovatives Unternehmen in einer traditionellen Branche – entwickeln die Zukunft. Sie können Teil dieses einzigartigen Projekts sein. Wir suchen innovative Partner, um unsere Visionen zu verwirklichen.

Mehr erfahren

Zeichnung einer Glasflasche mit Sprechblasen

Contact

Please let us know how we can help you!

+43 3144 706
pharma@stoelzle.com

Contact form

Please, add your first item to the enquiry basket

Product has been added
View enquiry basket
Close window
en
Shaping the future together

Innovation is our motivation

We are constantly working on improving our range of services and products in order to provide you with the best possible results. We work on continuous improvement. Our employee’s expertise, ingenuity and critical analysis allow us to rethink current processes and techniques. These qualities help us to get the most out of our work.

EcoSecur, Type 2 pharmaceutical glass

By rethinking and redeveloping an old process, we have developed a new generation of Typ 2 glass. A new innovative solution for inner-surface treatment of injection and infusion vials in flint glass enables a significant reduction in the use of chemicals and thus a reduction in the environmental footprint as well as an accurate and stable dosage of inner treatment also for smaller bottle sizes.

Learn more

Picture of different product showing flint type 2 glass bottles

Smart Bottles

Do you want to shape the future together with us? As an innovative company in a traditional industry, Stoelzle wants to develop the future. You can be part of this unique project. We are looking for innovative partners to realize our visions.

Learn more

Cartoon showing a bottle asking questions to be answered

Thank you!

Your message has been sent.