Fügen Sie ihr erstes Produkt zur Wunschliste hinzu.

Glasverpackungen mit dem Hauch von Luxus

Parfümerie & Kosmetik

Stoelzle Masnières Parfumerie ist seit 1818 Hersteller von Premium-Parfüm- und Kosmetikglasverpackungen. Wir sind spezialisiert auf luxuriöse, individuell gestaltete Parfümflakons aus brillantem Weißglas nach höchstem Kosmetikstandard, einschließlich einer unbegrenzten Auswahl an Feeder-gefärbten Glas. Hohe Flexibilität hat für uns oberste Priorität: Von der Grundskizze bis zur Herstellung der ersten Muster benötigt unser Team nur 4 Wochen.

 

Darüber hinaus bieten wir eine Vielzahl von Standards an, wie beispielsweise unsere Luxus-Kollektion „Private Collection“, und stellen kosmetische Glasbehälter wie Tiegel und Flaschen für Körperpflege- und Badezusätze, Körperlotionen und Roll-Ons her.

Unser Portfolio

  • Miniaturen
  • Luxuriöse Parfum-Flakons
  • Schicke Kosmetikbehälter
  • Brillantes Weißglas nach höchstem Kosmetikstandard
  • Uneingeschränkte Farbpalette mittels Feederfärbung
  • Hohes Maß an Flexibilität bei Design und Fertigung

Person taking cream from the cosmetic jar
Combination of decorated perfume and cosmetic jars
Einzigartige Produkte

Dekoration

Seit einigen Jahren schon gewinnt die Dekoration von Flaschen – vor allem im Bereich Parfümerie & Kosmetik – zunehmend an Bedeutung. Damit sich Glasverpackungen von der Masse abheben, wählen viele Kunden ansprechende Dekorationstechniken, um die Einzigartigkeit ihres Produktes zu unterstreichen.

Mehr erfahren

Contact

Please let us know how we can help you!

+33 3 27 72 27 00
officeSTM@stoelzle.com

Contact form

Please, add your first item to the enquiry basket

Product has been added
View enquiry basket
Close window
For the touch of luxury in glass packaging

Perfumery & Cosmetics

Stoelzle Masnières Parfumerie has been a manufacturer of premium perfume and cosmetic glass packaging since 1818.  We are specialized in luxurious, individually developed perfume flacons in brilliant cosmetics flint glass including an unlimited range of feeder-colored glass. High flexibility is our top priority: starting from the basic sketch to producing the first glass sample, it takes our team only 4 weeks.

 

Additionally, we offer a large range of standards such as our Luxury range “Private collection”, and manufacture cosmetic glass containers such as jars and bottles for body care & bath products, body lotions and roll-ons.

Our portfolio

  • Miniatures
  • Luxurious perfume flacons
  • Fancy cosmetics containers
  • Brilliant cosmetics flint glass
  • Unlimited range of feeder colours
  • High flexibility what regards design and execution

Person taking cream from the cosmetic jar
Combination of decorated perfume and cosmetic jars
unique products

Decoration

In recent years decoration has become increasingly important, particularly in the Perfumery & Cosmetics sector. To make their glass bottles and containers stand out from the mass, more and more customers are choosing decoration techniques to highlight the uniqueness of their product.

Learn more

Thank you!

Your message has been sent.

Your web browser (Internet Explorer) is out of date and should no longer be used for security reasons. Please install the current Microsoft browser (Microsoft Edge) to display this page correctly. Thank you!